Reviews

Two Can Play by Victoria Ashley & Hilary Storm

 

REVIEW – TWO CAN PLAY by VICTORIA ASHLEY & HILARY STORM

Two Can Play

Five Stars Png

Review png

 

Oh my <fans self>

Victoria Ashley & Hilary Storm are a force to be reckoned with when it comes to writing steamy, sexy as sin romance. They hit a home run when they wrote Play For Play Book 1 in the Alphachat.com series and now this book 2 is another winner.

This book is just packed with heart racing, sinful downright panty melting scenes.

Blaze and Karma’s chemistry is off the charts in this book. He is a man that knows what he wants. Playful, Alpha but with a protective side. Not only that he is not smart and at moments you can see his determination to succeed.

Karma is equally as driven and also has some lady balls in this book. She is strong as hell, independent and is a bad ass boss lady. They are the perfect fit.

A sexually charged book that will have you fanning yourself.
mel png

goodreads buttons

bLURB PNG.png

Alphachat.com – That’s all the info you need to get off in the privacy of your own room, office or hell… even in a public fucking pool.

Whatever gets you wet.

Lynx brought me into the Alpha House because he knows I can give the women what they want.

They want to see me take my pants off, so I give them a big fucking surprise. They want to see me stroke myself, so I do it with both hands, giving them the show of their lives.

It’s been fun and games for the last few months and money is flowing in faster than I can count it. Anyone I want, my fine ass can get.

Until Karma walks into the Alpha House and changes the damn game.

She wants to play hard to get and pretend that she doesn’t want me every damn day.

Well… She’s about to find out that Two Can Play

bUY PNG

Available on Amazon, B&N, Kobo & iBooks!

books2read.com/u/mYR1Bp

Leave a Reply

