Reviews

Booty Camp by Debra Anastasia

 

REVIEW – BOOTY CAMP by DEBRA ANASTASIA

image06.jpg

Blurb (2)

Blurb (5)

 

My first thoughts were..
Who the fuck writes a book called Booty Camp? Because the logo is a butt.. But a heart butt in a thong… Who comes up with this?

Then I remembered who Debra was and it all fit quite well really.. I mean she’s funny, right? Booty Camp, I thought to myself maybe it’s like American Pie meets The Bachelorette ..

Then I started reading it..
It’s nothing like either of those. It’s purely its own work of hilarity..
But not only is it funny, it’s hot.. Like sexy hot.. And not like sheltered sexy hot, it is like full out hot and sexy..
But then it’s deep, the deepness hits you.. It hits you hard and you may not even realize it’s hitting you.. Like it hit me ’till I was in tears.

The way the book poked fun at it’s own name brought happy giggles out of me..
The way the characters interacted with each other made me smile.
The way the time line was long enough to make the love story believable but made you also believe in love at first sight was awakening..
The depth of the characters made me proud to be a fan of Debra’s.
The message that was hidden but right out in the open made me appreciate so many things I’ve had the pleasure to experience with people in my life, past, present and hopefully thing I’ll experience with others in the future.

So I really wanna lay out this book for you, be like I loved this, that and all of this.. But at the same time I want you to experience this book like I did, think it’s a romantic comedy that will make me piss my pants and possibly fall in love with a hot male alpha.. I want you to be surprised by the feels, and the not so hidden message and be happily delighted that this book has so much purpose in it.

So I’ll give you this..
Wolf is hot, successful, handsie and has a great penis.
Chance is big, loving and loyal to the bone.
Claire is the best friend and in my eyes a closet hopeless romantic ..
Hazel is the feisty, slightly broken, hidden sexy kitten.
So there’s that.

So I hope I was able to tell you everything you need to give this book the open minded chance it deserves.
Yeah the book is called Booty Camp. Yeah it’s about a dating service but if that is seriously all you get out of it.. Feel free to look me up so I can slap the shit outta you.

Happy reading you crazy whores and man sluts.


Blurb (3)

goodreads buttons

Blurb (1)

Booty Camp Dating Service is a wildly successful matchmaking company. The twist? Well, Wolf Saber –who inherited his gift– is NEVER wrong when he matches people. It’s a gift passed down from his grandmother to his mother to him.

He’s sexy but stays behind the scenes, letting his buddy Chance do all the talking while he matches the clients at parties and events. Booty Camp Dating Service travels the country, and nine months after they leave the city there’s always a flurry of weddings and an accompanying baby boom. Booty Camp claims that clients will be 110% satisfied and they deliver on that promise every single time.

Except Wolf refuses to deliver on that guarantee for himself. He doesn’t find love until Hazel Lavender’s best friend pushes her through his front door. Now all he wants to do is make sure Hazel is 110% satisfied…in his bed. Which, ironically, would break the very rules Wolf demands of his employees–no dating clients, ever.
So instead, Wolf and Hazel fight. And kiss. And fight some more.

Will Wolf’s own rules make him the very first Booty Camp Happily Never After?

Line up readers, your Booty Camp date is waiting…

Booty Camp Dating Service is a STANDALONE!

Blurb (3)

https://books2read.com/u/bo6rLa

2 thoughts on “Booty Camp by Debra Anastasia”

Leave a Reply

