Fav Reads

Fav Reads September 2016

Well, a month has come and gone and shit there were some good books out there. 

Here is our top list our fav reads of September.  In no particular order. 

septembere-fav-reads

Unstable by S.E. Hall

32051242.jpg

This book is such a sweet and romantic story. A story of love, coping with loss and finding yourself. The male lead will make your panties melt with his sweetness and alpha sexiness. You will cry, you will smile, your heart will go pitter/patter. 

Click here for more info & our review

 

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA

iBooks | B&N

 

#BAE by Cambria Hebert

30968750

This book ripped my heart wide open. This book hit me because there was a personal element that I related to. It might be the 2nd book in my entire life that has hit me to within my very core.

This also happens to be one of my fav series. 

Click here to see our review

Amazon

 

Checkmate: This Is War by Kennedy Fox

31946442

Debut Novel by a DUO of Bestselling Authors. This is a must must read. This book will have you on the edge of the seat. An enemies to lovers romance that will consume you. As I type this I am still trying to recovery. Absolute instant fav, and an Author that I am definitely following. I mean if their next books are anything like this first one then gawd dayum I am in flove.  

Click here to see our review

Amazon US  | Amazon UK | iTunes | B&N | Kobo

 

Stroked Long by Meghan Quinn

31452721 So we refer to Meghan as “BookSmacked’s Sweetheart”

Not only is she the sweetest person we know, she writes books LIKE A BOSS!!  Her latest release had us fighting and throwing down to claims Bodi as ours. Another sexy, fun, sweet, swoonworthy read from Meghan. This series continues to get better and better. We can’t wait for Stroked Hard. 

Click to see our Review

 

 

Styx by Victoria Ashley

31236627

OK so first you see the cover. Holy Hotness. 

Another great book from the WOS series.

This book is about Styx and as always Victoria Ashley writes in a way that makes you fall in love with this dynamic cast of characters from Walk of Shame series.

Click here to see our full review

Amazon US |  Amazon UK | Amazon CA | B&N  | Kobo | Ibooks

 

Playboy Pilot by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

29533192

Oh I absolutely loved loved this book and devoured it as soon as it went live and hit my kindle.

I could not stop smiling while reading this. An instant chemistry and both characters were so easy to fall in love with. But for me it was Carter that had my heart racing and made me feel giddy like a school girl. I would let him fly me anywhere. So many heart warming moments in this one as well as a ton of laugh out loud moments that had me laughing out loud.

Click to see our full review

Amazon US  | Amazon UK | iBooks | Nook  | Kobo  | Google Play

Get Inked by Helena Hunting

31925053

This book brought the hot hockey guys from Pucked and the gorgeous tattoo artists Inked Armour together flawlessly. There was no awkward how they crossover over. It was seamless. I absolutely loved the way these two completely different series’ were brought together.

Click to see our full review

Amazon

 

 

Clipped Wing Series by Helena Hunting

18344534 51zdy5srngl 18813938 18813945 22034684

The clipped wings series is very angsty .. Full of broken, family and hot.. The characters you don’t want to bed you want to be best friends with.

Clipped Wings   |  Inked Armor  | Cupcakes & Ink  | Cracks in the Armor | Between The Cracks

 

Leave a Reply

