Reviews

Four Letter Word by J. Daniels

 

REVIEW – FOUR LETTER WORD by J. DANIELS

28963772.jpg

Blurb (2)

 

Blurb (4)

This was my first book by J. Daniels and I gotta say it had me hooked from the very first chapter.

I loved how they met it instantly had me laughing. I loved reading how one wrong number grew into such a strong connection. I was on the edge of my seat wondering would they meet how will this all play out.

 

I cheered for these two characters to find their HEA. They were written so well and you can’t help but want them to meet. Wild and Trouble was a match made in heaven and I completely enjoyed watching their story unfold.

I also loved the secondary cast Tori and Jamie just as much as the two main characters and I can’t wait to read their story. They were hilarious in their own right and I think that I might be hard pressed to choose whether Sydney & Brian or Tori & Jamie will be my favs. 

A great read and I will be definitely be reading the next book in this series.


Veronica.jpg

goodreads buttons

Blurb (1)

Fate. Hate. Love. Lies.
Which four letter word will change their lives forever?

Sydney Paige was never so mortified to hear the words “wrong number” in her life. She meant to tell off the guy who broke her best friend’s heart, but unleashed her anger on a perfect stranger instead. And now her world is turned upside down by the captivating man who wants to keep her on the line.

Brian Savage is living a life he’s quickly come to hate-until Sydney’s wild rant has him hooked and hungry for more. Soon the sexy woman on the phone becomes the lover in his bed. But Brian has secrets, and the closer he lets Syd get, the harder it is to shield her from the devastating mistakes of his past . . .

Blurb (3)

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU
B&N | KOBO | KOBO UK
iBOOKS  | iBOOKS UK | iBOOKS AU

1 thought on “Four Letter Word by J. Daniels”

Leave a Reply

