Reviews

Review – BADD MOTHERF*CKER

REVIEW – BADD MOTHERF*CKER BY JASINDA WILDER

Untitled.jpg

#BookSmackedReview #FavRead #JasindaWilder #BaddBrothers

Blurb (2)Blurb (4)

Motherf*cker, this book is the start of what I can tell you is going to be a BADD ASS SERIES.

Dru Connolly has been fucked over on her wedding day and tries to escape being betrayed by flying off to a destination on a whim, she walks into a bar owned by alpha male, sexy bartender Sebastian Badd. What ensues is a story that will have you laughing, smiling and fanning yourself.

Sebastian is sexy as all hell in this book, confident in his good looks and has an edge to him.
Dru can most certainly put Sebastian in his place she fits in so well and is BADDass in her own right.
There were some great moments where you were laughing and almost cringing as Dru tries to drown her sorrows in the bottle thinking to yourself oh FUCK is she going to remember this in the morning.
Sebastian though at times is so thoughtful it will make your heart melt a little and you will instantly hope that these two get together and stay in it for the long haul.
And the sex, HOLY MOTHERF*CKER*, the sex between the two is off the charts hot as all fucking hell, the two together are explosive like their own molotov cocktail.

Did I mention that there are also seven other BADD brothers that we get to meet in this book.
Can you say holy fucking jackpot we hit the motherload of sexy BADDness in one family.
I can’t wait to read more of these BADDass brothers

mel png.png

bLURB PNG.png

Your wedding day is supposed to be the happiest day of your life, right? That’s what they say, at least. I went into that day hoping I’d get the happiest day of my life. What I got? The worst. I mean, you really can’t get any worse of a day without someone actually dying.

So…I may have gotten just a little drunk, and maybe just a tad impetuous…

And landed myself in a dive bar somewhere in Alaska, alone, still in my wedding dress, half-wasted and heart-broken.

***
Eight brothers, one bar.

Sounds like the beginning to a bad joke, yeah?

I kinda think so.

Wanna hear another joke? A girl walks into a bar, soaking wet and wearing a wedding dress.

I knew I shouldn’t have touched her. She was hammered, for one thing, and heartbroken for another. I’ve chased enough tail to know better. That kinda thing only leads to clinginess, and a clingy female is the last thing on this earth I need.

I got a bar needs running, and only me to run it—at least until my seven wayward brothers decide to show their asses up…

Then this chick walks in, fine as hell, wearing a soaked wedding dress that leaves little enough to the imagination—and I’ve got a hell of an imagination.

I knew I shouldn’t have touched her. Not so much as a finger, not even innocently.

But I did.

 BADD MOtherfucker.jpg
Blurb (3)

Amazon | iTunes | B&N | Kobo | Google Play

 32333456.jpg
1 thought on “Review – BADD MOTHERF*CKER”

Leave a Reply

