Reviews

The Bandit by B.B. Reid

REVIEW – THE BANDIT BY B.B. Reid

Untitled.jpg

Blurb (2)Five Stars Png.png

Like a Bandit, B.B. Reid has delivered a knock down, punch you in the fucking gut, pick you up and then toss you against a wall beat down and then at the end of it all she fucking steals your breath and you are left mouth open screaming in shock. Exciting, edge of your seat, dark, and fuck with your head story.

Just everything about this book will have you fucking cursing like a damn sailor.
The Bandit will make you love to hate almost every fucking character and make you hate that you love almost every character.
Angel. He’s an asshole but a product of his environment. Regardless you will want slap the fucking shit out of him while at the same damn time drool and make him slap your ass and beg him for more.
Mian She had balls but yet sometimes ya wanna smack her because she’s too fucking ballsy.
Angels “brothers” Lucas and Z will make you want to kick them in the nuts and then hug them as if they were your older brothers.

This book had some twists in turns that you know are just lurking around a corner waiting to jump out and punch you in the face and boy do they ever. This was set to be a standalone and then It was announced it would not be and let me say it is clear that there needs to be more of this story I don’t think I would have been satisfied had it been just this one book.
This book is fucked in the best way possible

Dayum BB !!!!! I’m hooked like an addict I need more.

mel png.png

bLURB PNG.png

SHE STOLE MY PROPERTY

I’ll never forget the night I caught her sneaking around my place. She thought she could steal from me and get away with it, but I have no intention of letting her get away at all. Mian Ross has a lesson to learn, and I’m going to be the one to teach it to her.

HE STOLE MY SON

I’ll never forget the night I made the second biggest mistake of my life. It was supposed to be a simple job, but it quickly became so much more—one that cost my freedom and cost my son. Angel Knight became my worst nightmare… and now, he’ll never let us go.

 24559719
Blurb (3)
This is available for preorder and releasing Nov 1st
Amazon:
US | UK | CA | AU
Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play
2 thoughts on “The Bandit by B.B. Reid”

Leave a Reply

