Reviews

Sweet Cheeks

REVIEW – SWEET CHEEKS BY K. BROMBERG

#BookSmackedReview #FiveStar #SecondChances #SwoonyRomance

Untitled.jpg

Blurb (2)

five-stars-png

Oh sweet lawd !!!! I loved loved this book. I devoured it last night in hours. I couldn’t put this down, my heart raced and my cheeks hurt from smiling.

Saylor is one a new venture opening up a cupcake shop after leaving her stifling Fiance.
Hayes is the Hollywood actor and the one that broke her heart all those years ago.
Her ex fiance has the audacity to send her a wedding invitation which in haste and maybe a little bit of anger she RSVP’s with a plus one. Problem is she doesn’t have a plus one until Hayes walks back into her life.

This book will melt your heart, make you laugh with the banter, fan yourself with some steamy scenes that will have you saying OH MY !!! and have your heart pounding with some swoony moments to the point where your heart will pound with some of the gestures Hayes makes toward Saylor in an effort to win her over.

Loved loved this read a definite must read if you are looking for a second chance romance that will melt your heart.

 

mel png.png

b1696-goodreads

bLURB PNG.png

It all started with the invitation. To my ex-fiance’s newwedding.

I should have ignored it. Thrown it away. Set it afire. But I didn’t.I replied.

With a plus one.

And then my assistant accidentally mailed it.

Enter Hayes Whitley. Mega-movie star. The man who has captured the hearts of millions. But I gave him mine years ago. He was my first love. He was my everything. Right until he up and left to chase his dreams without so much as a simple goodbye.

When he showed up out of the blue ten years later, I should have known to steer clear of him. I should have rejected his offer to take me to my ex’s wedding. I should have never let him kiss me.

But I didn’t.

And now we’re left wondering if the pieces of the life we once shared still fit together somehow. First loves are hard to forget. The question is, do we want to forget? Or do we risk the chance and see what happens next?

30291914
Blurb (3)
Leave a Reply

