Reviews

A Veil of Vines

REVIEW – A VEIL OF VINES BY TILLIE COLE

#BookSmackedReview #FiveStar #LoveStory

untitled

Blurb (2)

five-stars-png

This story was very different from her usual style but I loved it just the same as the rest of her books that I have read. 

It’s a beautiful love story set in a gorgeous place that sucks you right in and makes you wish you were there.

I usually love a bad bastard in my books but I’ve made room for Achille’s he’s is such a sweet romantic strong loving man who stole my heart. He has definitely been added to my book boyfriend list. 

15183856_331897497194739_252846391_o.png

 

 

b1696-goodreads

bLURB PNG.png

To most people, princes, princesses, counts and dukes are found only in the pages of the most famous of fairytales. Crowns, priceless jewels and gilded thrones belong only in childhood dreams.
But for some, these frivolous fancies are truth.
For some, they are real life.
On Manhattan’s Upper East Side, people have always treated me as someone special. All because of my ancestral name and legacy. All because of a connection I share to our home country’s most important family of all.
I am Caresa Acardi, the Duchessa di Parma. A blue blood of Italy. I was born to marry well. And now the marriage date is set.
I am to marry into House Savona. The family that would have been the royals had Italy not abolished the monarchy in 1946. But to the aristocrats of my home, the abolition means nothing at all.
The Savonas still hold power where it counts most.
In our tight-knit world of money, status and masked balls, they are everything and more.
And I am soon to become one of them.
I am soon to become Prince Zeno Savona’s wife…
… or at least I was, until I met Achille.
And everything changed.

412ja0z1nyl
Blurb (3)
1 thought on “A Veil of Vines”

Leave a Reply

