Release Blitz, Reviews

Scoring Her Release Blitz & Review

#ScoringHer #BookSmackedReview #FiveStars #RomComFav 

#BillionaireBadBoys #MaxMonroe 

scoringherlive

Blurb (3)

http://www.authormaxmonroe.com/books

Blurb (1)

The end of the Billionaire Bad Boy era, the series comes to a close.

From Kline and Benny to Wes and Winnie with Thatch and Cassie in between, spend time with the characters that have stolen the hearts of both each other and readers alike, and meet the men of the upcoming spinoff series Mavericks Tackle Love.

If you’d like to use this “disclaimer” instead of the blurb in an effort to mix things up, we encourage that as well:

Disclaimer: 9 out of 10 early readers claimed some combination of heart palpitations, sobbing, and incoherent muttering about it “not being the end” when coming to the final pages of Scoring Her. Use caution when reading.

*Some evidence suggests the Acknowledgements may lessen the side effects enough to breathe normally again.

0f746-goodreads

BLITZ WIDE GIVEAWAY LINK: https://goo.gl/qPuR2f

SCORING HER SPOTIFY PLAYLIST: https://goo.gl/sAM6Fh

man and woman holding each other with love
man and woman holding each other with love

Blurb (2)

five-stars-png

Oh I’m going to miss these fuckers. This book was epic.

Like watching a series finale on tv that you are so sad to see end, this book will make you laugh until you think you might pee your pants, shed a few tears because its over and you don’t want it to be over and just feel good. In such a short period of time these books embedded their way into my heart starting with Banking The Billionaire. Kline (Big-Dicked Brooks), Georgia (Whoergie), Thatch (Jolly Green Giant), Cassie, Wes & Winnie (Double U). A dynamic cast that you can’t help but completely fall in love with. Even Dean and Lexi had a special place with me. 

This last book brings it all home. A last hurrah if that’s what you can call it. I had tears in my eyes with the antics in this book. Particularly Cassie and Thatch, those two never fail to have me in stitches. There was some sweetness with Georgia and Kline in their effort to start their own family. Georgia as always tended to overreact but that is what makes her Georgia. Wes and Winnie also surprised everyone in this book and we even saw Wes come out of his shell a little bit. 

Each character brings something to the table. I think everyone will have at least one person if not more than one that they would love in this series.

One of the scenes near the end had me laughing so hard and then shedding a few tears at knowing it was the end. Call it the last supper and even though it really isn’t it felt like it to me. The group sits down to eat dinner, it doesn’t even last long with these horny fuckers as they decide to hightail it out of their to get their bow chicka wow wow on. 

And as their leaving Cassie says this…

“I hope everyone in this restaurant thinks we’re leaving dinner early for a gang bang.”

I swear to gawd I fucking DIED at this part and instantly my first thought was OH MY GAWD I AM GOING TO MISS THEM SOOOOOO DAMN MUCH. 

Max Monroe hit is out of the park with this series. They are geniuses and their writing is just so damn good. I mean even the fucking acknowledgements in the book had me dying. One of my favorite Rom Com’s ever. I won’t soon forget these. I will definitely re-read these over and over. I have a copy on my kindle, and I have these in paperback on my bookshelf. I look foward to seeing more stories from these two in the future. I can’t wait to see what they come up with next. 

mel-png

 

 

Leave a Reply

