Release Blitz, Reviews

No Regrets Release Blitz & Review

no-regrets-banner

Aimee Noalane

No Regrets

 Release Blitz & Review

#KindleUnlimited #SASSAuthor #FiveStarRead #BookSmackedReview

no-regrets-cover

BLURB

If life ever taught me anything, it’s that nothing should be taken for granted.

One moment is all it takes to break a promise.

Friendship becomes love

One second is all it takes to end a life.

Love becomes pain

One distraction is all it took to change our destiny.

Pain becomes hate

One moment. One second. One distraction.

Hate becomes consuming

I’m in love with my best friend and that one second changed everything.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Blurb (2)

five-stars-png

Completely consumed, addicted, and overwhelmed with emotions.

This is how I feel about No Regrets by Aimee Noalane. Two best friends who are in love with each other but won’t admit it. A tragedy that tears them apart slowly will have you reeling with emotions, and feeling almost angry at the situation. All I could do was sit back and watch it unfold it left me feeling wrecked, helpless, destroyed.

It was heartwrenching to read what happens between the two main characters. Their lives ripped apart. I literally had chest pains. So many times I wanted to throw my kindle and scream with this one. I felt hopeless as the story continued I wanted to jump into the book and fix it for them. 

I am going to re quote the blurb because it is so fitting.

If life ever taught me anything, it’s that nothing should be taken for granted.
One moment
… is all it takes to break a promise. Friendship becomes love.
One second
… is all it takes to end a life. Love becomes pain.
One distraction
… is all it took to change our destiny. Pain becomes hate.

One moment, One second, One distraction.
… Hate becomes all-consuming.

I’m in love with my best friend and that one second
changed everything…

This book was so completely amazing that it is more than five stars for me. I am almost at a loss for words with this one. I 100% recommend this to anyone. Just absolutely fantastic.

The very last word in this book sums it up for me in a nutshell. When you read it you will understand what I mean.

mel-png

Buy Links

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK

0f746-goodreads

Author Bio

aimee-noalane-pic

Taking care of children is Aimee Noalane’s vocation. Reading is her passion. Writing is her new adventure. She is a wife, mother, foster parent, friend, and Canadian author.

Chocolate and candy are her devilish addiction, but if you’re really sweet she might agree to share some with you.

Stalk Aimee

Facebook | Amazon | Goodreads 

1 thought on “No Regrets Release Blitz & Review”

Leave a Reply

