Reviews

Until Ashlyn

REVIEW – UNTIL ASHLYN BY AURORA ROSE REYNOLDS

#BookSmackedReview  #5StarRead #Alpha #Swoon #FavReadsList

Untitled.jpg

Blurb (2)

five-stars-png

Everytime Aurora Rose Reynolds releases a book from her Until Series I do a happy dance.
Until Ashlyn is no different I simply devoured this book in hours. At 10% in I was hooked squealing, clappin my hands and talking to myself already absolutely floving the book.
When I need my Alpha fix Aurora delivers 100% every single time.

This starts off as a almost enemies to lovers a little bit adding that much more to the book. It had my heart racing instantly. Dillon the hot bossy arrogant man that is Ashlyn’s new boss.
I giggled constantly throughout this book and just couldn’t stop smiling. Ashlyn is a fiesty character as well and honestly I expected nothing less from one of the Mayson girls. Both Dillon and Ash being so terribly stubborn the battle of wits was completely entertaining.

The way they get together is completely insane and just entertaining as hell as they wake up married in Vegas. However it is behaviour that I have come to love and expect from an ARR alpha book. I was roaring with laughter while at the same time swooning of the Dillon and his outlandish ways.

My heart melted at times with Dillon towards Ash. There is a little bit of drama in these book and really who doesn’t want some drama it’s part of the reason I love to read book to be honest. It will have you a little on edge, may make you feel a little stabby towards a certain character in the book who threatens to break them apart.

I continue to flove this series and can’t wait for more from it. Aurora Rose Reynolds has once again given me the “BOOM” that I have come to crave from her books.

mel png.png

b1696-goodreads

bLURB PNG.png

Dillon Keck knew Ashlyn Mayson was drunk when she suggested they get married. He knew he should have taken her back to their hotel room and put her to bed. Instead, he did what he had been craving to do since the moment they met.

Claim her as his.

Waking up married in Vegas isn’t something Ashlyn Mayson ever thought would happen to her. Having Dillon, her boss, a man she thinks is a dick, insist they stay married is absurd, but every time he touches her, she gets lost in him and wonders if maybe they are meant to be together.

But someone isn’t happy for Dillon and Ashlyn and their new found romance, and they’re willing to do anything to keep them apart. Even commit murder.

30306841

Leave a Reply

