Reviews

Text 2 Lovers

REVIEW – TEXT 2 LOVERS by K. Webster & J.D. Hollyfield

#BookSmackedReview #RomCom 

Amazon ➡️ Purchase Now
Reviews.jpg

My Rating – 4.5 Stars

This book immediately had me laughing, I mean immediately peeps.

Starting off with rapid fire text messages to the wrong number that had me in stitches, the creative ways that you could insult someone had me dying and highlighting this book like a mad woman. Saving some of the best for future use myself, hell I almost wanted to text someone just for the fuck of it.

Dani and Ram then fall into a textual relationship that is sweet, funny and I was dying for them to meet in person. They build a friendship just by talking through text, one that will have you smiling.

These two were just so sweet with each other that I immediately fell in love with them and all before they even met in person. I was smiling throughout the book. 

Also the supporting cast, Roman (Ram’s brother) and Dani (Andie’s best friend), OH GAWD those two just added to this already good book.

This book will have you laughing so damn hard and swooning at all the right moments. Just an overall awesome book, I can’t wait to see more from these two authors.

51oR7CZs7PL.jpg

b1696-goodreads

blurb-png

It’s the start of nothing good.
I fired off a storm of raunchy text messages…to the wrong number.
And he replied.
Him: Show me a picture.
Him: Tell me your name.
Why does the lure of anonymity have me craving to indulge a stranger?

It’s the start of everything right.
I received a slew of text messages…when everything in my life was wrong.
And she made me laugh again.
Her: You’re probably a creeper.
Her: Possibly a stalker.
Why do I have the overwhelming need to find this stranger who saved me and make her mine?

Him: Take a chance with me.
Her: This is crazy.
Him: I need to see you.
Her: What are we doing?
Him: We’re about to find out.

Her: PHOTO ATTACHED
Him: PHOTO ATTACHED

Amazon ➡️ Purchase Now
Leave a Reply

