Reviews

Singe

REVIEW – SINGE by ALY MARTINEZ

#BookSmackedReview #FiveStar 

Purchase Now

reviews

My Rating ~ 5 Stars

15183856_331897497194739_252846391_o

OMFG ………Aly Martinez is an absolute legend,she’s nailed it again with another amazing off the charts book…..an epic beginning to what I know is going to be another sizzling hot series.As always you get everything you need from an Aly book hot alphas sassy heroines,fun heartache love and the intertwining of her books is something I love about her writing…Jude & Rhion’s story is breathtaking I’ve quickly fallen in love with this new fictional couple there were definitely a couple off OMG moments in this book where I had to go back a reread what I’d just read!!!!!!!! I’m giving Singe a massive 5 stars and I will be waiting no so patiently for the next book in what’s going to be another favourite series of mine.

singe-for-web

b1696-goodreads

bLURB PNG.png

She was my nightmare. Every time I closed my eyes, I watched her fall into that inferno. Over and over, I failed to save her.

I hadn’t been able to reach her, and the guilt only burned hotter over time. Four years later, I was the unreachable one.

Heroes aren’t always saints. Sometimes, we’re nothing more than jaded sinners driven by sleepless nights and hearts full of darkness.

And then I met her. She was a dreamer who managed to soothe my scars and heal my wounds.

But, as the flames closed in around us, I feared I wasn’t the right man to save her. That is until I realized she was the one woman I’d burn the world down to protect.

1 thought on “Singe”

  1. Pingback: BookSmacked

Leave a Reply

