Release Blitz

Maverick

 

TITLE: Maverick (Book Five)
Author: Lisa Helen Gray
Editor: Hot Tree Editing
Cover Design: Pink Ink Designs 
 
BLURB
 
MAVERICK 
 
I’m the eldest of five brothers. 
Brothers I fought to protect. 
Brothers I failed. 
 
They don’t know the truth. I’ve kept secrets. Told them lies. 
 
And now everything I’ve worked so hard to keep hidden is about to explode and everyone I wanted to protect will be caught in the crossfire. 
 
TEAGAN 
 
Meeting him was fate. 
 
Him being a part of my past was a coincidence. 
 
Falling for him was my destiny. 
 
What happens after… THAT is a disaster. 
 
 
Teaser
 
 
Malik ~ Amazon US / Amazon UK /  Kobo / Nook
 
Mason ~Amazon US / Amazon UK / Kobo / Nook
 
Myles ~ Amazon US / Amazon UK / Kobo  
 
Evan ~ Amazon US / Amazon UK / Kobo 
 
Max ~ Amazon US / Amazon UK /  Amazon CA
 
Maverick ~ NOW AVAILABLE 
 

 

If I could I’d wish it all away ~ Amazon UK / Amazon US / Kobo / Nook
 
Forgotten ~ Amazon UK / Amazon US / Kobo / Nook
 
Obsession ~ Amazon UK / Amazon US / Kobo / Nook
 
Forgiven ~ Amazon UK / Amazon US / Kobo / Nook
 
Lisa Helen Gray is Amazon’s best selling author of the Forgotten Series and Carter Brother series. 

She loves hanging out, but most of all, curling up with a good book or waogger. 

She loves writing romance novels, ones with a HEA and has a thing for alpha males. 
tching movies. When she’s not being a mom, she’s been a writer and a bl
I mean, who doesn’t!

Just an ordinary girl surround by extraordinary books
 
 
 
 
 
Author Links
 

 

Leave a Reply

