5 STARS (OMFG LOVED IT)

Unraveling Fayth by Winter Travers

REVIEW – UNRAVELING FAYTH by WINTER TRAVERS

#BookSmackedReview #FiveStars #JellyKellyReview
Reviews.jpg

My Rating – 5 Stars

kelly

Well I just got done reading one of my Favorite author’s Winter Travers! Her last book Unraveling Fayth in the Devil’s Knights Series released yesterday! I took my time with this book because I know it’s the last in the series and I didn’t want it to end, but that’s what they make re-reads for!
I’m not going to lie I was having mixed feelings about reading this book because it’s the last one in the series!  I have always had a thing for Lo and fallen in the #LoDaze but after reading this I’m going more towards the #SliderSpecial Thank you again Winter for writing this amazing series and taking us on this journey through their lives. The ups, downs, heartbreaks, laughs and babies I couldn’t have imagined a better ending for this series than the magical words you left us with!
If you haven’t read this series then what are you waiting for go get it now and start to fall in love with the Devil’s one by one!! They are hot, steamy and totally alpha badasses!!
51ca6j1y7jl

b1696-goodreads

blurb-png

Fayth doesn’t know what she wants anymore. Torn between the life she used to live or staying in Rockton, Fayth can’t decide which future she wants. All she knows is that the one man who won’t leave her side is the one man who is taking over her heart. Everyday Slider relives the moment he thought he had lost Fayth before he even had the chance to have her. Now, with Fayth back in Rockton, he’s never letting her out of his sight. Although, someone else has other plans Danger is lurking, and Slider is the one man that will keep her safe. He let her down once. He’ll never let it happen again. The score is finally settled in this thrilling conclusion to the Devil’s Knights Series.
Leave a Reply

