Blog Spotlight

Blog Spotlight ~ One Girl Lost in Romance Books

Blog Spotlight 

One Girl List in Romance Books

#BlogSpotlight #BookBloggers 

Reviews.jpg

About this Blog

I am a romance book blogger- I am happy to review, share cover reveals, new releases etc. I also do author takeovers as well. I am very close to 2000 and planning a big giveaway when I reach it. I love reading and sharing new authors and also attending signings and making new friends. 

imageedit_3_9229968361.gif

Blog Links

Twitter- @1girllostinbooks

 

2 thoughts on “Blog Spotlight ~ One Girl Lost in Romance Books”

Leave a Reply

