5 STARS (OMFG LOVED IT)

Dirty Filthy Rich Boys

REVIEW – DIRTY FILTHY RICH BOYS by LAURELIN PAIGE

#BookSmackedReview #FavRead #FiveStars #MelissasReviews
reviews

My Review

mel-png

HOLY FUCKWAFFLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMFG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   This novella is all kinds of hot and by the end of it you will scream and shout I NEED MORE !!!!!!!!!!!!! Right this second.
This was a quick read that will get your blood pumping, your heart racing and have you say WOW. The start of what I think will be a must read series by Laurelin Paige.
Sabrina, a college student that is not very popular stays out of the limelight and is crushing hard on Weston King. He doesn’t notice her though, she’s invisible. Weston is one of the elite – rich, popular, every girl wants him. Enter Donovan Kincaid, another member of the elite. He’s crass, a bit of an A-hole and he has noticed Sabrina.
What ensues is some debauchary, a whole lot of hawtness and intense scenes as Donovan seems to target Sabrina. I won’t say anymore then this and will say this is a definite must read. You will be salivating for the next book like I am.
My rating for this book.  5 OMFG I Floved it stars
34234466

b1696-goodreads

blurb-png

When I met Donovan Kincaid, I knew he was rich. I didn’t know he was filthy. Truth be told, I was only trying to get his best friend to notice me.

I knew poor scholarship girls like me didn’t stand a chance against guys like Weston King and Donovan Kincaid, but I was in love with his world, their world, of parties and sex and power. I knew what I wanted–I knew who I wanted–until one night, their world tried to bite me back and Donovan saved me. He saved me, and then Weston finally noticed me, and I finally learned what it was to be in their world.

Because when dirty, filthy, rich boys play, they play for keeps.

Leave a Reply

