5 STARS (OMFG LOVED IT)

Kept From You

REVIEW -KEPT FROM YOU by NASHODA ROSE

#BookSmackedReview #FavRead #FiveStars #MelissasReviews
reviews

My Review

mel-png

OMFG I FLOVE THIS BOOK !!!!!
OH MY FUCK KILLIAN KANE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I literally wanted to jump into the book and throw myself at him. I love broody Alpha assholes and Killian was definitely that and then some. He is commanding, demanding and unapologetic and just FUCK I have chills.

This book had my heart pounding and I was soooo giddy. Killian owned me the entire time and then when we find out a bit more about him my heart ached completely. Yes he is definitely one of my new book boyfriends. 

So many moments in this book where I thought HOLY FUCK DAMN. I need to lie down for a minute, I feel faint it’s hot as shit in here. The sexual tension palpable between Savvy and Killian.

There are some revelations in this book and one in particular that had me in complete SHOCK but at the same time I thought HOLY FUCK that’s it stick a fucking fork in me I am done. FUCK, I can’t believe that I’M DEAD. Even now I still keep thinking holy shit that is the most fucking ROMANTIC SHIT EVER !!!!

This book just went on the list of one of my fav reads this year..

My rating – 5 OMFG LOVED IT stars

25501128.jpg

b1696-goodreads

blurb-png

A sexy second-chance romance from New York Times Bestselling Author Nashoda Rose. Can be read as a standalone.

A first kiss that changed everything.

Killian Kane. 

He was the most feared guy in high-school.

Guarded. Angry. A fighter.

But when I caught him watching me with his captivating green eyes I saw something more. Something protective and kind. 


He warned me to stay away from him.

I did. 

Until I didn’t and he kissed me. A knee weakening, body tingling kiss that left me breathless. 
And scared the hell out of me.


And then… 

He warned me never to come near him again or next time he wouldn’t let me go.



That was eleven years ago.

We aren’t teenagers anymore. He has probably forgotten me. 
He’s a famous rock star now. I’m a dance instructor with a broken dream and desperate for a job.

So, when we cross paths again I don’t expect him to remember me.

He does.

And his warning eleven years ago? I’m about to find out exactly what that meant.

Leave a Reply

