5 STARS (OMFG LOVED IT)

Review The Silver Swan

REVIEW – THE SILVER SWAN by AMO JONES

#BookSmackedReview #FavRead #FiveStars #MelissasReview #SamanthasReview
Reviews

Our Review

mel-png

This is the first book I have read by Amo Jones and it won’t be the last.

I couldn’t put this down, so many twists, turns this book is full of deception and secrecy. Insanely engaging, edge of your seat mind fudgery that had you desperately wanting to know what in the ever loving heck is going on here. I love books that keep me guessing and keep me in suspense mood all the way through and this book definitely keeps you in suspense the entire time.

These Elite Kings will have you falling hard for them. All unique, all confident and all Alphas. I desperately want to know more about each and every one of them. These guys take it to a whole other level that will have you saying OHHHHHHHHH HOLEY MOTHER OF ….

Madeline she is pretty fierce, not easily intimidated and can definitely hold her own against the Kings.

At the end of this book you will literally scream NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO and immediately want more. I can’t wait for the next book it will be an instant one click for me.

Wow this book was insanely engaging, edge of your seat mind fuckery that had you desperately wanting to know what in the ever loving fuck is going on here.  

Nate love him, hate him love him again.
Brantley definitely needs a swift kick for sure. What the hell is his problem.

And then there’s Bishop broody had me back and forth like I was being slapped repeatedly with his mood swings but gawd did I flove him.

This book is full of secrecy, mind games and insanity.

I’m desperate for the next book, I need more from these characters.

My Rating 5 OMFG I floved it Stars

 

samantha-png.png

HOLY SH*T THAT WAS EPIC!…I WAS BENT OVER AND FUCKED FROM BEHIND BY THIS BOOK!! Ladies put down your current read….I don’t care what it is!…..grab this red hot read NOW!!! This book was so good that I forgot to breathe on more than one occasion….I almost died and I dont even care!! They were worth it!! I expected big things from Amo but she blew my freakin brains out with this book!! Madeline is a kick ass female lead and takes no shit from anyone….except maybe them….the men that will haunt my dreams for the rest of my life! The most perfectly twisted group of men I’ve ever read! The Elite Kings have gripped me in a chokehold and refuse to let go!! I have claimed all of them as my own so back away Sisters!! This has been my favourite read in a while, I can’t wait to see what’s next from Amo Jones’ deliciously disturbed mind!

My Rating Five Stars

33299436

b1696-goodreads

blurb-png

Riddle me this…
“I am neither dead, nor alive, and I’m not something little Madison can hide.
But you will be dead, by the time this is done…
the timer starts now, and the games have just begun…”

Madison Montgomery comes from money and power, but when someone close to her commits the ultimate crime, Madison must live with her tainted name for the rest of her life. When she begins Riverside Preparatory Academy, the private school her father has swept her into in The Hamptons, she hopes for a fresh start. What she wasn’t hoping for was the pack of bad boys who run the school; ten, to be exact. When Madison gains the attention of their leader, Bishop Vincent Hayes, a whole new world that she didn’t think existed is exposed to her. A whole world that starts and ends with The Elite Kings Club and these boys, are about to flip her world upside down. Secrets are overflowing and family lies are about to be exposed. Is there more to Madison Montgomery than even she knows?

1 thought on “Review The Silver Swan”

Leave a Reply

