5 STARS (OMFG LOVED IT)

Ends Here ~ A Review

REVIEW – ENDS HERE by M. ROBINSON

#BookSmackedReview #MelissasReviews #FiveStarRead
Review 2

five-stars

M. Robinson never fails to deliver a gut punching, angst ridden book that will leave you breathless.

I am almost speechless, desperate and willing the right words to accurately describe this book that would do it justice. Who am I kidding? It’s not possible I might as well just get on with this review, which won’t cover the feelings that I experienced reading it.
This is the conclusion to Mia and Creed’s story and I knew without a shadow of a doubt that this book wouldn’t be simple. You don’t get your happy ending without first ripping my heart out, throwing in on the floor, stomping on it and then spitting on me for good measure.
If you want Angst, M. Robinson delivers it in FUCKING spades. I mean just the dayum Prologue has your choking for air, your throat in your heart. You never know what is going to happen and just when you think you know BANG nope guess again. This books has so many ups and downs, so much WTF moments. Moments that will break your heart, freak you out, make you want to toss your cookies.
Creed HOLY SHIT !!!!!!!!!!!! Possessive, Unrelenting, Unforgiving, Dominant, Intense and the things he says….. OH GAWD. I’m done !!!!!! Yet his devotion to Mia will make you want him to claim you. He has shit thrown at him for all sides and my heart ached for him in the some of the worst ways possible. Creed OWNED me with this book.
Once again M. Robinson has managed to have me on the edge of my seat and freaking out.

mel-png

33281185.jpg

b1696-goodreads

BLurb.jpg

Ashes to ashes.
Dust to dust.
And all that fucking shit.
I had killed.
I had sacrificed.
The innocent and the corrupt. I knew blood and I knew violence.
Never imagining I could know love too.
Mia Ryder was a woman to love. To cherish. To fucking claim. Now, forever, and
every day in between.
If there was anyone I’d go to Hell and back for, it was her.
Even if it meant, going to war with…
My fucking brother.
Leave a Reply

