From The Review Team

Lost Without You ~ A Review

BOOKSMACKED REVIEW – LOST WITHOUT YOU by TRACIE DOUGLAS

#BookSmackedReviews #BookSmackedReviewTeam

Review Graphics

Purchase Now

What our Review Team is saying about Lost Without You.

Oh, hell! This book!!! This book had my emotions all over the place.

A great story that draws you in and you can’t put it down until it’s done. 

Love King and Missy!

 

I loved this book and I was so very happy that I, unlike others, didn’t have to wait long to get my hands on Kingston.
Missi is my spirit animal! That woman is my hero.
This author is quickly becoming one of my favorites, she’s created something amazing in each of her books. Strong characters, a story that pulls you in and holds you tight. Just beautiful.
Highly recommend it. ~ Yericka (Five Stars) 
The King and Missy. Oh, hell! This book!!! This book had my emotions all over the place! Kingston: alpha, sexy, irresistible! Missy: strong! My favorite types of people! From the very beginning this book had my heart. Had my heart soaring, had my heart breaking, had my heart plummeting and, finally, had my heart jumping for joy! That emotion that you feel from your chest to the bottom of your stomach? Yeah, this book gave it to me. I’ve read comments about people saying, “I cried. I cried for the wrong person.” Never understood until I read the book and I, too, cried. Cried for the wrong person but it all tied together in the end. Simply put, this book was amazing!!!! ~ Krista (Five Stars) 
Great Reading If you like strong, sassy women and Alfa males than this is for you. Missy and Kingston relationship filled with denial. This story is filled with twists and turns, up and downs. There are a few surprises thrown in also. This is a great story that draws you in and you can’t put it down until it’s done. I can’t wait to read what is next in this series. ~ Nancy (Five Stars) 
Love King and Missy! Lost Without You is Book 2 in The Lost Series and Tracie Douglas once again draws you into a world where you want to be a part of. In Book 2 we learn the ins and outs of Kingston and Missy’s relationship. In Lost In Silence you could feel the tension between the two whenever they were around each other and we finally learn why.

From Chapter One the pages flew by and I was engrossed in the story of King and Missy. My heart broken for them both at times and rejoiced even more. The suspense behind this book was amazing too! I truly enjoyed reading this book and highly recommend it. Definitely one-click today! ~ Emilie (Five Stars) 

28804913

add-to-goodreads-button3

BLURB

MISSY IS LOST

Lost from the man she gave her heart to three years ago, Mississippi Rivers is no stranger to the feelings of heartache, and she’s experienced it more than any woman should have to. But this man, the one who should have been her happily ever after, the one who shattered her heart, is the only man who can show her that true love never dies.

KINGSTON NEEDS HER

Still coping with past mistakes, Kingston Cole finds peace in the mere presence of the green-eyed vixen. His soul calls for her during his darkest moments, but no matter how loud his heart cries out for her, he can’t risk the friendship they’ve worked hard to rebuild. He can’t lose her again.

But fate has its own plans for them, starting with a single night wrapped in each other’s arms.

Will Missy and Kingston be able to overcome their past and live the life they were always destined for?

Or will they find themselves lost without one another, unable to admit how they truly feel?

Purchase Now

Leave a Reply

