Release Blitz

Transcending Regrets

BANNER A UTLISER.jpg

Transcending Regrets the highly anticipated conclusion to the No Regrets Series by Aimee Noalane is now Live !!

51JGD5aYQVL.jpg

add-to-goodreads-button3

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

BLURB

Someone once told me to never live with regrets.

I tried.

In every piercing look, I saw the truth.

In every heartwarming smile, I found a friend.

With every kiss, I fell in love.

In every heartbreaking lie, I learned forgiveness.

In every shattering mistake, I achieved redemption.

With every moment of hate, I gained strength.

Every moment became a memory I will cherish forever.

But what if my One Regret

is being One Second too late?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Other Books in the No Regrets Series

No Regrets Book 1 Click to Purchase

Living With Regrets Book 2 Click to Purchase

About The Author

15732562_1432756796736988_7499588258929730184_o.jpg

Taking care of children is Aimee Noalane’s vocation. Reading is her passion. Writing is her new adventure. She is a wife, mother, foster parent, friend, and Canadian author.
Chocolate and candy are her devilish addiction, but if you’re really sweet she might agree to share some with you

Author Links

Facebook | Facebook Group | Twitter | Goodreads | Amazon Author | Instagram |

Hosted by BookSmacked

Promo's Banner.jpg

2 thoughts on “Transcending Regrets”

  1. This sounds like an amazing book, can’t wait to get my hands on and I love what you wrote about it! Wish my book blogs were this good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

