5 STARS (OMFG LOVED IT)

Pretty Lost Dolls ~ A Review

REVIEW – PRETTY LOST DOLLS by KER DUKEY & K. WEBSTER

#BookSmackedReview #MelissasReviews #FiveStarRead 
RBB.jpg

five-stars

Pretty Lost Dolls is just a complete mess of mind blowing twists and turns that will leave you a little stunned.

This book picks up right where book 1 left off but this time we get a bit of Benny’s perspective. It’s disturbing and gives us a bit of perspective of why he is a vile as he is.

Jade she is so strong and at one point I thought how could she possibly survive this how does this not completely break her.

This book is even darker then book 1 as we find out more about what has happened in the past and the madness that Benny has created with his actions. This story ends with some heartbreak while at the same time leave you with a bit of a relief for Jade who has gone through so much torment to get where she is.

But is it over….. Is it really over?

Another fantastic read that left me thinking OMFG what is going to happen next.

Me

41vS-4k45hL._SY346_

b1696-goodreads

rEVIEW.jpg

Benny had a dolly who was sick, sick, sick.
Just like him, his dolly needed darkness as a fix, fix, fix.
So they tormented and hunted and played tricks, tricks, tricks.
Together their sins a lethal mix, mix, mix.

Until Benny missed his dolly who was lost, lost, lost.
He needed to find her and love her at any cost, cost, cost.
Not wanting him and his dolly to be alone, lone, lone.
He made plans to bring his dirty dolly, home, home, home.

Have you ever touched another’s soul with the essence of your own, breathed them in so they become apart of you?
I have.
Finally starting to live, feel and fall in love, amongst all the chaos surrounding me.
Dropping my guard and letting another into my heart.
I left my soul open.
I left my heart open.
I left the door open.
And he stole me.
Dillon…I’m sorry.

Purchase Now

Leave a Reply

