C.M. Owens


USA Today Bestselling Author of the Sterling Shore Series, Property of Drex, and Deadly Beauties.

C.M. Owens always loves a good laugh, and lives and breathes the emotions of the characters she becomes attached to. Though she came from a family of musicians, she has zero abilities with instruments; she sounds like a strangled cat when she sings; and her dancing is downright embarrassing. Just ask anyone who knows her. Her creativity rests solely in the written word. Her family is grateful that she gave up her quest to become a famous singer.

C.M. Owens Author Links

 WebsiteAmazon | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

Facebook Book Club | CM Teaser Room | Newsletter

Book Signings Schedule

Talk Books Author Event (TAE) Peabody, MA – Apr 8, 2017

Visit Event Facebook Page For More Info

Naughty In Nashville – Sept 30, 2017

Visit Facebook Event Page for more info

C.M. Owens Book List

The Sterling Shores Series

Genre: Romantic Comedy


Book 1: Hooked On The Game  –  Ebook | Paperback
Book 1.5: Kade’s Game – Ebook | Paperback
Book 2: Tagged & Ashed – Ebook | Paperback
Book 3: The Sterling Boys – Ebook | Paperback
Sterling Shores A Four Book Special (Includes the books above) – Ebook
Book 4: Loving War – Ebook | Paperback
Book 5: Breaking Even – Ebook | Paperback
Book 6: A Redo – Ebook | Paperback
Book 7: Triple Dare – Ebook | Paperback
Book 8: Identical Disaster – Ebook | Paperback
Book 9: Perfectly Toxic – Ebook | Paperback
Book 10: Make Me –   Ebook | Paperback
Book 11: Taming A Maverick – Ebook 
Book 12: All Wrong – TBA
Book 13: Wedding Game – TBA

Death Chasers MC Series

Genre: Romantic Suspense / MC Romance

Death Chasers.png

Property Of Drex #1 – Ebook | Paperback
Property of Drex #2 – Ebook | Paperback
Axle’s Brand – Ebook

Deadly Beauties Series

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Deadly Beauties Book Banner.png

Blood’s Fury – Ebook | Paperback
Poison’s Kiss – Ebook
Red Moon Secrets – Ebook

The Deadly Beauties Live On Series

DBLO Book Banner.png

Dark Beauty – Ebook
Changing Beauty – Ebook
Bitten Beauty – Ebook
Lost Beauty – Ebook
Unchained Beauty – TBA

Pieces of Summer 

Genre: New Adult


Ebook | Paperback

The Daughter Trilogy

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Daughter Trilogy Book Banner.png

Daughter of Aphrodite – Ebook
Daughter of Asteria – Ebook
Daughter of Chaos – Ebook
Trilogy Bundle – Ebook

The Coveted Saga

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Coveted Saga Book Banner.png

Treasured Secrets – Ebook
Jaded Jewels – Ebook
Rough Diamonds – Ebook
Twisted Gems – Ebook

The Curse Trilogy

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Curse Trilogy Book Banner.png

Gifted Curse – Ebook
Forgotten Curse – Ebook
Lifted Curse – Ebook
Curse Trilogy Bundle – Ebook

The Gifts Trilogy

(A Continuation from The Curse Trilogy)

Genre: Paranormal Romance

The Gifts Trilogy Book Banner.png

Secret Gifts – Ebook
Tainted Gifts – Ebook
Awakened Gifts – Ebook

The Faders Trilogy

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Faders Book Banner.png

The Devil’s Artwork – Ebook
New Dawn of War – Ebook
The Devil’s Wrath – Ebook

The Wild Ones Series


Becoming A Vincent – Ebook

Books Co-written by C.M. Owens

Worth It

Co-Written with S.M. Shade

Genre: Romantic Comedy


Ebook | Paperback