Current Sign Ups



The Lost Series by Tracie Douglas. 
The Review Tour will take place July 17th through to July 21st. This tour is open to Bloggers as well as Readers.

This series consists of two books. 
Book 1 Lost in Silence and Book 2 Lost Without You. Both can be read as Standalones. 
Arcs for both are available immediately. 

Sign Up Here

Falling For The Unexpected by Rachel Lyn Adams

Cover Reveal: July 10th 
Release Day: July 25th
Blog Tour: July 31st – August 4th

Sign Up Here